Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    Tags For This Item
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000176657
    Added by: David Simpson
    Added on: 11/11/2016 20:09
    View Changes

    Bryan Adams Live at Wembley 1996

    9 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    Certificate: E
    Running Time: 143
    Retail Price: £13.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: Musical Recording

    Live performance from the Canadian rocker captured at London's Wembley Stadium in 1996.

    The concert was part of Adams' '18 'Til I Die' tour and saw him play hits including 'Run to You', 'Summer of '69', 'The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You' and 'Heaven'.

    Special Features:
    Set List:

    01. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
    02. Do To You
    03. Kids Wanna Rock
    04. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
    05. This Time
    06. 18 'Til I Die
    07. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
    08. Touch The Hand?
    09. Cuts Like A Knife
    10. It's Only Love
    11. Somebody
    12. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
    13. Run To You
    14. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
    15. Seven Nights To Rock
    16. I Wanna Be Your Underwear
    17. Wild Thing
    18. It Ain't A Party (If You Can't Come 'Round)
    19. She's Only Happy When Shes Dancin'
    20. Summer Of '69
    21. All For Love
    22. Let's Make A Night To Remember
    23. I Fought The Law
    24. Heaven

    Related Websites:

    Eagle Rock

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!