Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000166743
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 8/1/2015 14:05
    View Changes

    Battle Girls: Time Paradox Collection

    7 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    An epic battle across time begins now
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 303 mins
    Retail Price: £29.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    Yoshino Hide (nickname Hideyoshi) is your average, everyday teenager, interested only in fashion, snacks, and her afterschool free time. She's destined to fail her next history test without some sort of miraculous intervention, so she stops by the local shrine to offer up a prayer or two to any deity that might be listening.

    Her prayers are interrupted by a mysterious blue light that engulfs her and leaves Hideyoshi stranded in a strange new world that appears to be feudal Japan. All the inhabitants of this world, however, including feudal warlord Oda Nobunaga, are women! Now Hideyoshi finds herself on a quest to gather the pieces of the Crimson Armor and help Nobunaga conquer the land!

    Special Features:
    Textless Credits

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 anamorphic widescreen

    Audio Tracks:
    Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo English
    Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Hideki Okamoto

    Written By:

    Rina Hidaka
    Eri Kitamura
    Mariya Ise
    Megumi Toyoguchi
    Nozomu Sasaki
    Rei Mochizuki
    Sachi Kokuryu
    Satomi Akesaka
    Yuka Hirata
    Brittney Karbowski
    Carli Mosier
    Emily Neves
    Genevieve Simmons
    Greg Ayres
    Hilary Haag
    Maggie Flecknoe
    Shelley Calene-Black
    Tiffany Grant
    Tiffany Terrell

    Music From:
    Eishi Segawa

    Director of Photography:
    Yoshihiro Sekiya

    Kiyoshi Hirose

    Masaru Nikaido
    Ryosuke Ono
    Tetsuya Kinoshita
    Yu Kiyozono

    Executive Producer:
    Hideyuki Nanba
    Ikumi Hayashi
    Kaoru Hirooka
    Kazuto Unagi
    Koji Mitsugawa
    Ryota Kato
    Takahiro Sasaki
    Yoshihiro Fujiwara


    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!