Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000138067
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 13/12/2010 18:00
    View Changes

    Kurau: Phantom Memory - Volume 6: To Split Infinity

    8 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    What God Has Joined... Man Can Tear Asunder!
    Running Time: 94 mins
    Retail Price: $29.98
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    Her name is Kurau, and in a world of mercenary agents, she's the cream of the elite; a master swordswoman, martial artist and thief so skilled that no secret or objective is beyond her grasp. The greatest secret of all, however, is the one Kurau conceals inside herself: as the freak result of a disastrous experiment with a new kind of energy, Kurau's body has been fused with a binary alien life form called the Rynax.

    To counter the strength of the Kurau/Christmas bond, the Rynax twins launch a savage plan of divide and conquer, seeking to separate Kurau and her allies! Staggered by the attack, with her beliefs in her own kind already shattered, Kurau is further blindsided by yet another assault from the GPO!

    But even as that fight to the death reaches a climax, the tide of battle is turned again by a human element! For in the end, it is the human half of the ryna-sapien soul that may hold the key to salvation... if Kurau can find it in time! The secret inside will be unleashed in the final volume of Kurau Phantom Memory!

    Special Features:
    Production Artwork
    Key Words
    Clean Opening Animation
    Clean Closing Animation
    Booklet with interviews and more

    Video Tracks:
    4:3 regular

    Audio Tracks:
    Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround English
    Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Yasuhiro Irie

    Written By:

    Ayako Kawasumi
    Misa Kobayashi
    Mitsuru Ogata
    Tohru Furusawa
    Tomoyuki Shimura
    Yuko Kaida
    Akio Nojima
    Yoji Matsuda
    Nobuo Tobita
    Ryoko Ono
    Minoru Inaba
    Sumi Shimamoto
    Mitsunori Isaki
    Makoto Yasumura
    Jessica Boone
    Monica Rial
    George Manley
    Greg Ayres
    Illich Guardiola
    Jason Douglas
    John Gremillion
    John Swasey
    Kelly Manison
    Rick Peeples
    Shelley Calene-Black
    Tiffany Grant
    Vic Mignogna
    Victor Carsrud

    Music From:
    Yukari Katsuki

    Director of Photography:
    Youichi Oogami

    Kengo Shigemura

    Masahiko Minami
    Schreck Hedwick
    Shiro Sasaki
    Toshihiko Nakajima

    ADV Films

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!