Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000219336
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 11/9/2022 18:21
    View Changes

    Release The Spyce Collector's Edition

    7 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    All 12 episodes of the spycy series...
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 306 mins
    Retail Price: £59.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    One never knows where the forces of evil may be preparing to strike, but fortunately for the citizens of the city of Sorasaki, there is a secret group of mysterious protectors who stand ever ready to fend off the pernicious plans of sinister scoundrels, malevolent malefactors and nefarious ne'er-do-wells. But who are these heroes and how are they recruited?

    Momo Minamoto is a normal high school student who dreams of one day becoming a police officer like her late father, but when she investigates the case of a missing friend, she quickly finds herself being recruited into the ranks of the Tsukikage, a group of high school girl spies with above average abilities and the ferocious fighting skills needed to take on any fiend who foments foulness and corruption! Stand back evildoers!

    Release the Spyce contains episodes 1-12 of the anime directed by Akira Sato housed in a Chipboard Box which contains 104-page Perfect Bound Soft Cover Booklet, and 6 Two Sided Art Cards.

    Special Features:
    Episode Previews
    Japanese Promos
    Textless Credits

    104-page Perfect Bound Soft Cover Booklet
    6 Two Sided Art Cards.

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 widescreen 1080p

    Audio Tracks:
    DTS-HD MA 2.0 Stereo English
    DTS-HD MA 2.0 Stereo Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Akira Sato

    Written By:

    Yukari Anzai
    Aina Suzuki
    Akane Fujita
    Aya Suzaki
    Aya Uchida
    Manami Numakura
    Risa Taneda
    Yuri Noguchi
    Juliet Simmons
    Avery Smithhart
    Brittney Karbowski
    Cat Thomas
    Christina Kelly
    Kira Vincent-Davis
    Shanae'a Moore
    Skyler Sinclair

    Music From:
    Ryōhei Sataka

    Director of Photography:
    Yuuichirou Nagata

    Tomoki Nagasaka

    Fumihiro Ozawa
    Noritomo Yonai
    Shinichi Tsuchiya
    Takahiro Imaizumi
    Teppei Nojima
    Toshihiro Maeda
    Yasuhiro Nakajima
    Yasuo Saitō
    Yasutaka Ohara


    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!