Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000217010
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 19/2/2022 16:24
    View Changes

    Fate/Stay Night Heaven's Feel III - Spring Song

    8 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    The girl's hopes silently fester and fade away
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 122 mins
    Retail Price: £34.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: Movie

    "I'm determined to become a hero of justice for Sakura."

    To save the girl, to enact the justice he's chosen...The young man will no longer turn a blind eye to the truth.

    Mages (Masters) and Heroic Spirits (Servants) work together in the battles of the Holy Grail War, a fight for an omnipotent wish-granting container called the Holy Grail. However, this war has become horribly twisted. A young woman named Sakura Matou, with the sins she has committed, drowns in the murky darkness. A young man named Shirou Emiya, who vowed to protect Sakura, works together with Rin Tohsaka and throws himself into the raging battle to put a stop to the Holy Grail War. Illyasviel von Einzbern, as one of the few who knows the truth behind the conflict, confronts her own fate, while Zouken Matou uses Sakura to try to fulfill his own desires. Will the young man’s wish reach her even as he challenges fate itself, battling against the rising tide? The Holy Grail War is coming to an end... The final battle is about to begin.

    Special Features:
    Fate/Stay Night Heaven's Feel III. spring song contains the anime movie directed by Tomonori Sudo. Contains a 100 page artbook and a 60 page artbook housed in a rigid artbox.

    PV Collection
    CM Collection

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 widescreen 1080p

    Audio Tracks:
    DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround English
    DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Tomonori Sudou

    Written By:

    Noriko s***aya
    Ayako Kawasumi
    Jouji Nakata
    Kana Ueda
    Mai Kadowaki
    Miki Itou
    Noriaki Sugiyama
    Yuu Asakawa
    Cristina Vee
    Bryce Papenbrook
    Crispin Freeman
    Julie Ann Taylor
    Kari Wahlgren
    Mela Lee
    Melissa Fahn
    Stephanie Sheh

    Music From:
    Yuki Kajiura

    Director of Photography:
    Yuichi Terao

    Manabu Kamino

    Atsuhiro Iwakami
    Hikaru Kondo
    Tomotaka Takeuchi


    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!