Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000208689
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 6/11/2020 16:34
    View Changes

    Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit Collection

    10 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    From the creator of Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex
    Certificate: 12
    Running Time: 702 mins
    Retail Price: £49.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    Balsa's prowess in battle is legendary, but the weight of death bears heavily on the spear-wielding mercenary's soul. To atone, she has sworn to save 8 lives, no matter what the cost, and now only one life remains.

    Prince Chagum has been blessed with the power to stave off the droughts that threaten to starve and destroy his father's empire, but he has been accused of being possessed by evil spirits, and court officials have set his own father against him. Condemned to death, he is saved by Balsa's intervention and now, together, the two must unravel the secret of Chagum's powers and the spirit behind them... before the armies sent to murder them can succeed!

    The best-selling novels from internationally acclaimed fantasy master Nahoko Uehashi are unleashed in the epic animated masterpiece Moribito~ Guardian of the Spirit!

    Moribito Guardian of the Spirit the Complete Collection contains episodes 1-26 of the anime directed by Kenji Kamiyama.

    Special Features:
    Textless Credits
    Moribito Trailers
    Promo Films
    Press Conference
    Discussion Group

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 widescreen 1080p

    Audio Tracks:
    DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround English
    DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Kenji Kamiyama

    Written By:

    Mabuki Andou
    Naoto Adachi
    Ako Mayama
    Atsushi Ono
    Hirofumi Nojima
    Kouji Tsujitani
    Mayumi Asano
    Rintarou Nishi
    Ryou Hirohashi
    Ryouya Kobayashi
    Cindy Robinson
    Mona Marshall
    Barbara Goodson
    Chris Kent
    Erika Weinstein
    Johnny Yong Bosch
    Kyle Hebert
    Peter Doyle
    Steve Cannon
    Yuri Lowenthal

    Music From:
    Kenji Kawai

    Director of Photography:
    Hiroshi Tanaka

    Junichi Uematsu

    Shinjiro Yokoyama
    Hisako Matsumoto
    Tomoyasu Nishimura
    Akio Matsuda
    Shinjiro Yokoyama

    Executive Producer:
    Katsuji Morishita
    Yûichi Sekido
    Masakazu Shioura
    Wataru Tanaka


    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!