Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000206186
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 30/6/2020 14:06
    View Changes

    Mobile Suit Gundam Wing: Endless Waltz - Collector's Edition

    8 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    The conclusion to the Gundam Wing saga
    Certificate: PG
    Running Time: 445 mins
    Retail Price: £44.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    After Colony 196. Tranquility has spread through the Earth Sphere and the colonies are at peace.

    The Gundam pilots find themselves attempting to rebuild their lives in this new era. No longer having need of their weapons of war, they have sent their Gundams into the sun to be destroyed. But suddenly, Relena Darlian, who has become a high- ranking government official, is kidnapped by a colony with aspirations of total domination.

    The Gundam pilots and their allies find themselves called into action once again. The Endless Waltz has resumed...

    Special Features:
    Contains Gundam Wing Endless Waltz (3 x OVA and Film versions) with English and original Japanese with English subtitles viewing options.

    Also contains all four of the never-before-released in the UK "Operation Meteor" OVAs. (They are in Japanese with English subtitles only, as no English dub was produced for them.)

    This set comes packed in a rigid case, with an amaray to hold the 4 Blu-ray discs. Also included are 5 art cards and a 28-page settings booklet.

    Clean Endings
    Original next episode previews

    Video Tracks:
    4:3 pillarboxed 1080p

    Audio Tracks:
    PCM 2.0 Stereo English
    PCM 2.0 Stereo Japanese
    PCM 5.1 Surround English

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Masashi Ikeda
    Shinji Takamatsu

    Written By:

    Ai Orikasa
    Akiko Yajima
    Hikaru Midorikawa
    Ryuuzou Ishino
    Shigeru Nakahara
    Takehito Koyasu
    Toshihiko Seki
    Chisa Yokoyama
    Ryotaro Okiayu
    Brad Swaile
    Brian Drummond
    Kirby Morrow
    Lisa Ann Beley
    Mark Hildreth
    Scott McNeil
    Ted Cole
    David Kaye
    Enuka Okuma
    Saffron Henderson

    Music From:
    Kou Otani

    Director of Photography:
    Youichi Oogami

    Shigeyuki Yamamori
    Toshio Henmi

    Hideyuki Tomioka
    Masuo Ueda
    Yoshiaki Koizumi

    All the Anime

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!