Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000198998
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 21/7/2019 13:39
    View Changes

    Seraph Of The End: Series 1 Part 1

    8 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    From the creators of Attack on Titan
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 284 mins
    Retail Price: £59.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    From WIT Studio, the producers of Attack on Titan, comes the hit new anime series Seraph of the End, an apocalyptic action epic about a modern day war between humans and vampires! A virus has ravaged the Earth, killing all but the youngest members of society and vampires have arisen from the darkness to make all of humanity their slaves. Into this dark world comes 16 year old Yuichiro, who escaped the vampire clutches but at great cost – the death of his spiritual brother Mikaela. Now, a member of the Moon Demon Company, an elite extermination unit of the Japanese Imperial Army, Yuichiro and his comrades fight an eternal battle against the vampire lord Ferid Bathory and his legions of bloodsucking sadists. Collecting the first 12 episodes of series one of this ground-breaking anime, this strictly limited special collector’s edition contains a 134 page book of interviews, character profiles and artwork (reprinting everything from the original Japanese releases) together with artcards, poster and trading cards unique to this edition. Join the fight!

    Special Features:
    Collectors Edition Packaging
    Mini Poster
    4 Character Cards
    4 Art Cards
    Seraph of the End Visual Guide 134 pages

    TV Spots
    Textless Credits
    Seraph of the Endless bonus shorts

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 widescreen 1080p

    Audio Tracks:
    DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround English
    DTS-HD MA 2.0 Stereo Japanese
    DTS-HD MA 2.0 Stereo French
    DTS-HD MA 2.0 Stereo German

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Daisuke Tokudo

    Written By:

    Kaito Ishikawa
    Kensho Ono
    Miyu Irino
    Nobuhiko Okamoto
    Saori Hayami
    Takahiro Sakurai
    Yuichi Nakamura
    Yuka Iguchi
    Aoi Yuki
    Alex Moore
    Chris Burnett
    Dave Trosko
    Eric Vale
    Felecia Angelle
    Ian Sinclair
    Justin Briner
    Micah Solusod
    Monica Rial

    Music From:
    Asami Tachibana
    Hiroyuki Sawano
    Megumi Shiraishi
    Takafumi Wada

    Director of Photography:
    Yasuhiro Akamatsu

    Masaki Utsunomiya

    George Wada
    Keita Kodama
    Kentaro Hattori
    Mika Sugimoto
    Reiko Oyama


    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!