Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000187696
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 6/1/2018 14:17
    View Changes

    Ajin: Demi-Human Season 1 - Collector's Edition

    9 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    When you have an infinite number of lives ahead of you, death is only the beginning.
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 323 mins
    Retail Price: £59.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    When the truck slammed into Kei Nagai's body, he should have died instantly. Instead, the high-school student finds himself resurrected, with all of his wounds somehow healed. However, Kei's real problems are just starting. Now revealed to be an Ajin, one of a mysterious new breed of demi-human that have begun appearing around the world, he's been marked with an international bounty, and in the eyes of the world's governments, Kei is a specimen to be contained by any means possible.

    Now he's on the run, unable to trust anyone except his closest friend, and his only hope is to discover the terrifying secrets behind his new abilities before he's forced to use them in battle! When you have an infinite number of lives ahead of you, death is only the beginning!

    Special Features:
    Textless Credits
    Animatic Process Scenes
    Ajin: Demi-Human - Compel feature film (Japanese with subtitles only)

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 widescreen 1080p

    Audio Tracks:
    DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround English
    DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround Spanish
    DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Hiroaki Ando

    Written By:

    Mamoru Miyano
    Yoshimasa Hosoya
    Daisuke Hirakawa
    Hiroyuki Kinoshita
    Houchu Ohtsuka
    Jun Fukuyama
    Mikako Komatsu
    Takahiro Sakurai
    Bryce Papenbrook
    Johnny Yong Bosch
    Todd Haberkorn
    Cristina Valenzuela
    Griffin Burns
    Keith Silverstein
    Kyle McCarley
    Pete Sepenuk

    Music From:
    Yuugo Kanno

    Director of Photography:
    Naohiro Yoshihira

    Jun Watanabe

    Hideyuki Saito
    Hiroshi Kamei
    Kotaro Sudo
    Masaya Saitou
    Yoshihiko Yamazaki

    Executive Producer:
    Gou Nakanishi
    Hideki Moriya
    Hiroo Maruyama
    Takuya Matsushita
    Yoshihiro Furusawa

    All the Anime

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!