Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000174498
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 16/6/2016 16:59
    View Changes

    Rage of Bahamut Season 1 - Collector's Edition Collection

    9 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    Gods, demons and men battle for the future of the world...
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 284 mins
    Retail Price: £59.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    Meet Favaro Leone, professional bounty hunter and casual scoundrel. When he’s not crossing swords with his arch nemesis and former best friend, Kaisar Lidford, he can be found at the local tavern spinning tall tales to anyone who will listen. After a one-winged demoness overhears his drunken boasts, she wrangles him into an unbreakable contract that will force him to make good on the promise he made.

    With nothing but a destination in mind, the pair set out on their grand adventure - completely unaware of the dark forces working to fulfill an ancient prophecy that will bring about the end of the world. That is, unless a charming rogue, a clueless demon, a disgraced knight, and a tiny zombie can band together to change the course of history.

    Visually arresting and fun from start to finish, Rage of Bahamut is a can’t-miss title for any action-fantasy fan.

    Special Features:
    Episode 6.5 Roundup
    Episode 1 & 12 Commentary
    Textless Opening
    Textless Closing
    Textless Closing for Episode 12 (Full Screen)
    300-page artbook

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 widescreen 1080p

    Audio Tracks:
    Dolby TrueHD 5.1 Surround English
    Dolby TrueHD 2.0 Stereo Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Keiichi Satou

    Written By:

    Go Inoue
    Hiroyuki Yoshino
    Risa Shimizu
    Hiroaki Hirata
    Hiroshi Iwasaki
    Kenjiro Tsuda
    Masakazu Morita
    Megumi Han
    Miyuki Sawashiro
    Chris Rager
    Ian Sinclair
    Tia Ballard
    Apphia Yu
    Brian Mathis
    Christopher R. Sabat
    Jad Saxton
    Kent Williams
    Tyson Rinehart

    Music From:
    Yoshihiro Ike

    Director of Photography:
    Hiro Yoshioka

    Kiyoshi Hirose

    Yuito Kimura

    All the Anime

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!