Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000169220
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 21/6/2015 18:27
    View Changes

    Kill La Kill: Part 3 - Collector's Edition

    9 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    Episodes 20-25
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 150 mins
    Retail Price: £59.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    Third collection of episodes from the Japanese anime series. When Ryuko (voice of Ami Koshimizu)'s father is murdered, she travels to Honnouji Academy to discover the identity of his killer with one half of a scissor that was used to kill him, looking for the holder of the other half. In this instalment, Ryuko and Satsuki (Ryoka Yuzuki) try to settle their recent conflicts while battling against Ragyo (Romi Park), Nui (Yukari Tamura) and the Original Life Fibre, as Graduation Day approaches at the academy. The episodes are: 'Far from the Madding Crowd', 'Incomplete', 'Tell Me How You Feel', 'Imitation Gold', 'Past the Infinite Darkness' and 'Goodbye Again'.

    Packed with extras including a 132-page art book and a limited edition box, exclusive to the UK release to store the series in!

    Contains the last six episodes of the series with both the English dub and the original Japanese track with English subtitles.

    Special Features:
    Clean opening
    Clean closing
    OVA Episode 25
    KILL la KILL Digest Naked Memories by Aikuro Mikisugi

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 widescreen 1080p

    Audio Tracks:
    DTS-HD MA 2.0 Stereo English
    DTS-HD MA 2.0 Stereo Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Hiroyuki Imaishi

    Written By:

    Ami Koshimizu
    Ryoka Yuzuki
    Aya Suzaki
    Hiroyuki Yoshino
    Katsuyuki Konishi
    Mayumi Shintani
    Nobuyuki Hiyama
    Romi Park
    Shinichiro Miki
    Tetsu Inada
    Toshihiko Seki
    Yukari Tamura
    Carrie Keranen
    Erica Mendez
    Christine Marie Cabanos
    David Vincent
    Grant George
    Kaiji Tang
    Laura Post
    Matthew Mercer
    Patrick Seitz
    Sarah Williams
    Stephanie Sheh
    Steve Cannon

    Music From:
    Hiroyuki Sawano

    Director of Photography:
    Toyonori Yamada

    Junichi Uematsu

    Eiichi Kamagata
    Kozue Kananiwa
    Ryu Hashimoto
    Souichi Tsuji
    Tetsuya Endo
    Yoshio Manabe
    Yosuke Toba

    All the Anime

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!