Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000164993
    Added by: Jitendar Canth
    Added on: 7/9/2014 18:14
    View Changes

    Psycho-Pass Complete Series Collection

    9 / 10
    1 vote cast
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    Welcome to the future. How guilty are you?
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 503 mins
    Retail Price: £59.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: TV Series

    Brace yourself for a hardboiled, sci-fi thriller from the creator of Madoka Magica and the studio that brought you Ghost in the Shell. Welcome to a world where just thinking about a crime is enough to enough to make you guilty. Bad intentions can no longer be hidden, and the police know exactly which tainted minds are about to cross over to the wrong side of the law. The great equalizer in the war on thugs is the Dominator, a futuristic weapon that can read minds and assess the risk that a citizen will turn criminal. Cops work in teams made up of Enforcers and Inspectors. Enforcers take out the bad guys, Inspectors stop their partners from going rogue, and the all-powerful Sibyl System keeps a watchful eye on us all. Society is paralyzed by its deepest, darkest desires, and trial by jury has been replaced by the wrath of the Dominator. Welcome to the future. How guilty are you?

    Special Features:
    Episode 5 commentary
    Textless Opening Song “abnormalize”
    Textless Closing Song “Namae No Nai Kaibutsu”
    Episode 11 commentary
    Psycho-Pass at Sakura Con Part 1 and 2
    U.S. Trailer
    Episode 13 commentary
    Textless Opening “Out of Control”
    Textless Ending “All Alone With You”
    Episode 18 commentary.

    Video Tracks:
    1.78:1 widescreen 1080p

    Audio Tracks:
    DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround English
    PCM 2.0 Stereo Japanese

    Subtitle Tracks:

    Directed By:
    Katsuyuki Motohiro
    Naoyoshi Shiotani

    Written By:

    Kana Hanazawa
    Tomokazu Seki
    Akira Ishida
    Kenji Nojima
    Kinryuu Arimoto
    Miyuki Sawashiro
    Noriko Hidaka
    Shizuka Itou
    Takahiro Sakurai
    Yoshiko Sakakibara
    Kate Oxley
    Robert McCollum
    Alex Organ
    Jason Douglas
    Josh Grelle
    Linda Leonard
    Lindsay Seidel
    Lydia Mackay
    Scott Freeman
    Stephanie Young

    Music From:
    Yuugo Kanno

    Director of Photography:
    Eiji Arai

    Yoshinori Murakami

    Joji Wada
    Kenji Tobori
    Wakana Okamura

    Manga Entertainment

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!