Reviews and Articles
  • Log in to Add Reviews, Videos, Etc
  • Places to Buy

    Searching for products...

    Item Images
    Tags For This Item
    About This Item

    Unique ID Code: 0000154362
    Added by: Chris Gould
    Added on: 11/3/2013 12:11
    View Changes


    0 / 10
    Rate this item
    Inline Image

    Once you see him, nothing can save you.
    Certificate: 15
    Running Time: 110
    Retail Price: £19.99
    Release Date:
    Content Type: Movie

    Desperately in need of a best seller to revive his struggling career, true crime writer Ellison (Ethan Hawke), moves his family to the scene of his most recent story; the unsolved, gruesome murder of a loving, happy suburban family.

    Shunned by the local community and strained by his obligations to his family, the discovery of a batch of home movies in the attic offers Ellison shocking proof to the crime he is investigating and the terrifying realisation that his investigation may be putting his family in mortal danger.

    Special Features:
    Director's Commentary
    Commentary with Writers Scott Derrickson and C. Robert Cargill
    True Crime Authors Feature
    Living in a House of Death Feature
    Fear Experiment

    Video Tracks:
    2.40:1 Widescreen (1080/23.976p AVC)

    Audio Tracks:
    DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 English

    Subtitle Tracks:
    English SDH

    Directed By:
    Scott Derrickson

    Written By:

    Ethan Hawke
    Juliet Rylance
    Fred Dalton Thompson
    James Ransone
    Michael Hall D'Addario
    Clare Foley

    Casting By:
    Sheila Jaffe
    Ruth Salen

    Soundtrack By:
    Christopher Young

    Director of Photography:
    Chris Norr

    Frédéric Thoraval

    Costume Designer:
    Abby O'Sullivan

    Production Designer:
    David Brisbin

    Visual Effects:
    David Altenau
    Mike Bozulich
    Antonio Chang
    Adrian Colbert
    Bruce Coy
    Ryan Felix
    Jason Fotter
    Ignacio Garcerón
    Eric Hayden
    Tim Jacobsen
    Benjamin Liu
    Diane Macke
    Matthew Massarella
    Josh Miyaji
    Kimberly Pepe
    Jason Piccioni
    Aldo Ruggiero
    Matt von Brock
    Pablo Wang
    Jason Piccioni

    Jason Blum

    Executive Producer:
    Scott Derrickson
    Charles Layton

    Momentum Pictures

    Your Opinions and Comments

    Be the first to post a comment!